Jacob-Biggins-245x245.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.103

@: jbiggins@viadevelopments.com  

Development PM

JACOB BIGGINS

Myles.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.104

@: msmith@viadevelopments.com  

Development Pm

MYLES SMITH

Whitney - VIA.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.106

@: wpeterson@viadevelopments.com  

Commercial Broker

Whitney Peterson

Jessica-Davis-r-900x0 (1).jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x. 113

@: jdavis@viadevelopments.com  

Property Manager

Jessica Davis

Abby Smith NEW.jpg

P:  260-423-0300

@: asmith@viadevelopments.com  

Property Administrator

Abbigail Smith

joshwaldron.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.112

@: jwaldron@viadevelopments.com  

Maintenance Technician

Josh Waldron

Brian Gardt NEW.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.109

@: bgardt@viadevelopments.com  

Construction Director

Brian gardt

Sarah Ambrose 250x250.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.105

@: sambrose@viadevelopments.com  

ASSET Mgt Director

SARAH AMBROSE

layna.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.108

@: ldiehl@viadevelopments.com  

Senior Accounting Mgr

Layna Diehl

Rachel-Bobilya-250x250-1.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.102

@: rbobilya@viadevelopments.com  

Senior Operations MGR

RACHEL BOBILYA

Zach-Lesser-250x250.jpg

P:  260-423-0300 x.101

@: zlesser@viadevelopments.com  

President

ZACH LESSER

VIA TEAM

Meet our team of creative, passionate, and driven leaders at Via. We strive to make your business our priority. 

 

We'd love to get to know you and have an excuse to grab coffee, reach out for AN intro.  

 

Click our photo to connect with us on LinkedIn!

See what motivates us:  

©2019 by Via Developments, LLC